Saturday, 10 July 2010

Lip Locked 139 B - Radio Show Download & Tracklisting

*Cover Show*
(Aired on all stations apart from Digitally Imported)

Guest mix by Garth Hill

Here is the mix that was featured on the show:

Anna's weekly House & Dirty Electro Show airs on the following stations:
Digitally Imported FM - Every Tuesday 7pm GMT

DBS FM Turkey - Every Thursday 10pm GMT

Dance FM Cyprus - Every Friday 9pm GMT

Rhythm FM Turkey - Every Friday 10pm GMT

Kiss FM Algarve - Every Friday midnight GMT

Twisted TV - Every Friday 9pm GMT

Red Sea Dance Radio - Every Saturday 5pm GMT


1.Ralvero, Mads z, Benny Royal - Control The Surface (Benny Royal Edit)
2.Da Hool - Meet her at the Love parade (TV Rock 2010 remix)
3.Lissat & Voltaxx vs Filthy Rich - Release Yourself Vs Jembe (Etienne Ozborne Mashup)
4.David Guetta - Getting Over (Thomas Gold Remix)
5. Technotronic - Pump Up The Jam (Da Fresh Goes To Miami Bootleg)
6.Erick Decks, David Puentez - In My Mouth Part 2 feat. Lauren Neko (The Whiteliner Remix)
7. Binary Finary - 1998 (Dabruck & Klein Remix)
8. George Acosta - Block (Original Mix)
9. Disfunktion - Desolee (Original Mix)
10. Adam K - Complicated (Vocal Mix)
11. EDX - Hoover (Adam K Remix)
12. Diagram Of The Heart - Famous (Michael Woods Remix) 

PLEASE NOTE ARCHIVED SHOWS WILL BE AVAILABLE FOR A LIMITED TIME ONLY - if you missed any you can buy a DVD data disc full of 320kbps archived shows for £9 to cover costs!

Please CONTACT HERE if you are interested and we'll get back to you.

No comments: